1

FFF Regulations

Wow, DTS game. Started out with Fire not even here. Some worry, but he did show up. Our picks game one individually was fine, just we managed not to get good lines. DTS didnt let us wait. They completely buttraped us.
Alot of nerves going into game two, winning that game fairly easy. I think we played good overall. Game 3 also good from us.

My personal performance i feel really satisfyed. Next game McITY. They got one win on us, their Omniknight ursa strategy. I wasnt playing that game but i remember the game well.
It will be really interesting!

Sunday btw, we play DIPS in Dota-league and MYM in DotA league. I can already beforehand tell you that i wont be playing versus DIPS, simply since my kiddos needs me. Versus MYM we'll see.

A thoughtful insight and ideas I will use on my website. You've obviously spent a lot of time on this. Well done!